Jenny profile photo

Jenny - 32yrs

Jenny profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I am enthusiastic and very creative. I love music and play viola. I love children and enjoy playing games and having fun! It brings me joy being a part of their development. I always spent my university holidays taking care of small cousins, nephews and niece's. You will find me very responsible, trust worthy, respectful and fun.


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Jenny...
"My daughter has easily warmed to Jenny. She is kind, articulate and lots of fun."
From Jacqueline - South Melbourne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/12/2022
    Expires On: 1/9/2027

Childcare Experience

I was a nanny in my hometown for almost two years for 4 kids (ages 3 to 10). My responsibilities included: Breakfast, school drop offs, lunch and dinner, driving them from and to activities/parties/sports and sometimes helping with their laundry.

Tutoring Experience

I am a musician, I play violin and viola. I love to share the joy of music with my students. I aim to make every lesson as fun and rewarding as possible.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish, Violin, Singing, Music Theory