Mariana profile photo

Mariana - 22yrs

Mariana profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I’m from Mexico, I moved to Australia searching for new opportunities. I’m used to work with children, I had been a maths teacher, a volleyball coach and also taught drama too. This Easter holiday I worked as activity leader in a Camp in London. Please if you are interested I will share you my resume.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/5/2023
    Expires On: 10/5/2028

Childcare Experience

What I most like of working with kids is the way they think, their minds work in different ways and creative solutions they can conclude. And for me the fact that children don’t have hate in themselves is something important, to take Kate of their innocence. I had worked with children from 8months old to 17 years old, I have experience in all of them, as tutoring and being their leader, creating daily activities to keep awake their minds and improve their socialisation skills. I was a nanny of babys during night journeys meanwhile parents get their own space.

Tutoring Experience

I tutored before in maths to kids of elementary to prepare them for exams. I am interested in general arts as something personal. I have worked in musical theatre before in Mexico. I studied courses in drawing and illustration, it’s something I’m good on, I like crafts and follow tutorials online. I love to be involved in a creative environment. As a hobby I got in school I started playing volleyball, back in Mexico I played for state teams and went to different tournaments. So basically I like arts but at the same time I am a sport person.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Singing, Art, Typing