Diana profile photo

Diana - 29

Diana profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello moms and dads, I am a university student, I live a year and a half here in SYDNEY, I am from Colombia. I have availability to work with you, I know cook, I can pick up children from school and help them with their homework. I would be very happy to help you with the care of the children.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/5/2019
    Expires On: 6/2/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been taking care of children for 4 years, when I was in my country had to take care of my nephews. Also in my church I volunteer on Sundays in the morning on the kids team. I feel very comfortable taking care of children from 3 years old up to 11 years old. I like taking care of children because I think of my brothers who already have children and my future children, I know it is not easy because sometimes we have to work or some important appointments where we can not take the children, so I want to serve those families that need help thinking that someday I will also need help with my children.

Tutoring Experience

I have skills to teach children in their math, humanities and some Spanish tasks since it is my first language. I have worked teaching and I feel that I have the capacity to help children in their homework.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Maths, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
Subjects: Mathematics, Humanities, ESL (English), Spanish