Rochelle profile photo

Rochelle - 27yrs

Rochelle profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello dear families☺️: Let me introduce myself: My name is Rochelle Erices, I am 26 years old, I am Chilean🇨🇱 and I arrived in Australia a month ago with a student visa (study at night). I offer my services as a nanny, babysitter👶🏻, or support tutor in the Spanish language👩🏻‍🏫. I currently reside in Marrickville and you can call me on this phone number: 📞0494142460 or preferably send me messages for now I am study English in my college Opera City English College, and I am getting to know messages better. ✨I am a preschool teacher🩷 and I practiced my profession in Chile, I have experience ✨I am fully vaccinated💉 ✨I am a native Spanish speaker so I can also teach it ✨Working with children Consult:WWC2866824E ✨activities that I like to do with children: singing, and learning through routines, I like that they can learn habits and be able to work on their socio-emotional skills🌟. Apart from that, I can help with housework and feeding or bathing if required 🏠 ✨I like to dance and sing ✨I have a lot of imagination and a lot of energy so I always come up with innovative activities 🥰 ✨Work terms, I consider myself very responsible and punctual. ✨I like to make (basic) recipes with children because I feel like they have fun ✨Non-smoker 🚭 ✨I love animals🐶🐱 ✨I have one module left, it's one month to finish my diploma in neurosciences🧠

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/4/2024
    Expires On: 15/4/2029

Childcare Experience

My name is Rochelle, I'm a preschool educator and from Chile, I'm currently studying English at a college (I'm on a student visa) and I'm also studying a diploma in neuroscience which is online... I continue studying because I love children /as and I like to be able to teach them through the game!. In my skills I can sing, dance and plan activities according to the age of the child since I am a teacher, I can clean and I love working with children on their socio-emotional and artistic skills

Tutoring Experience

I am a preschool educator, I arrived in Australia a month ago and I also have experience giving private classes. I would like to help children in Spanish and become a tutor..

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: English, Spanish