Catalina profile photo

Catalina - 26

Catalina profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mum's and Dad's! I came to Australia with the work and holiday visa looking for new opportunities, meet new people and gain life growing experiences. I'm from Chile, and I am the oldest sister from 5 brothes, so I always been and care them, since I was a child. Also, I have a lot of experience in Chile taking care of children's, I work every weeks and have two families for more than 3 years! In my own experience I have being independent, responsible, organized, reliable, proactive and hard-working. I have got a good level of English so communication won't be a problem at all! I have also got a business and management degree.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking children's like 8 years ago. First looking my brothers and then I have two families that I have taken care of their children for more than three years. During that time, the families were enlarged, so I had to take care of children of all ages, this is why I feel comfortable with any age of children's!

    Tutoring Experience

    I'm from Chile, and I love to teach the Spanish language. I have always done maths tutoring, but in Spanish.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Spanish

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: Spanish