Yina Alejandra profile photo

Yina Alejandra - 35yrs

Yina Alejandra profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Families I am an experienced and enthusiastic teacher. I have work as a nanny and au pair. Currently I work in a childcare center. I have also worked in different schools and in before school care and after school care. I am able to innovate, plan and execute tasks focused on children's needs. I have plenty of experience looking after children from 1 month old to 11 years old in Colombia, The united States and Australia.


3 families and businesses in your area recommended Yina Alejandra...
"Yina is absolutely wonderful and was able to connect with my son straight away! I couldn’t be happier and glad I found a wonderful nanny to help me look after my son! Highly recommend! "
From Jigna - Nunawading

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Masters
  • First Aid
  • Advanced First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/1/2024
    Expires On: 7/7/2029

Special Needs Experience

I have worked in a special school as a relief teacher in Australia for 1 year and 9 months.

Childcare Experience

I have more than five years of teaching experience with preschoolers and primary students. I was an Au pair in the United States for one year where I had to look after three amazing boys (4, 7 and 9 years old). I have some babysitting experience in my Home country Colombia looking after a boy for three years, he was 2 years old when I started to look after him. I have 2 years of experience in Australia looking after a 19 months old boy and a 4 years old girl. I also had some experience with as an educator in a childcare. I currently work as an Educator in before school and after school care.

Tutoring Experience

I am a foreign languages teacher. I have a master's degree and currently studying a certificate 3 in early childcare. I can provide Spanish classes and support your children with homework at home or online.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish, Art