Valeria profile photo

Valeria - 20yrs

Valeria profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi moms and dad’s, I'm Val, a Colombian design student at ACBI college, I've been in Australia for 8 months living this experience. I am a painter and a growing dancer, I have previous experience with children between 2 to 10 years old, in Colombia I used to give painting and motor skills classes for the growth of children. I am a cheerful and patient person who likes to listen and teach, I have a first aid course. I would love to be given the opportunity to take care of your children. We can talk personally so you can get to know me better.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/6/2023
    Expires On: 19/6/2028

Childcare Experience

I have worked with children for a long time from 5 months to 14 years, I have been a teacher of art, drawing and painting, I love teaching and taking care of children because you also learn a lot from them and I am a sensitive, charismatic person who likes to be filled with teaching every day

Tutoring Experience

I have been giving art classes for approximately 3 years, both to children and adults, I am a person passionate about art with different knowledge between drawing, dance, crafts

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish, Art