Kevin profile photo

Kevin - 34yrs

Kevin profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi There, I am a French guy living in Melbourne since August 2018, and really love it. I run my own businesses of video production & movie-making workshop for kids, here a link: I am actually working with a wonderful family In Kensington since January 2020. Very flexible, WWCC, Police Check, Driver licence, equivalent of childcare diploma. To improve my business skills, I decide to become a student in marketing and communication. That is why I apply to be a babysitter, to help with the school fees. Looking forward to hearing from you


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Kevin...
"Kevin’s m was creative and patient and we’ve been asked a number of times when he’s coming back "
From Harriet - Richmond

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV - VET
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/9/2021
    Expires On: 27/7/2026

Childcare Experience

I am used to working with children. I started as a youth organiser in 2007, worked in a music school for almost 8 years in France and I have been babysitter many times in France. Also, I run some movie-making workshop for kids in Melbourne who want to learn acting, directing, camera, sound, movie in global, and have fun 😁👌:

Tutoring Experience

I have been working in a music school during almost 8 years as manager and tutor (guitar, drum, piano, composing, electronic music) now I teach everything about filmmaking ( acting, filming, editing, sound...). And of course I am French so I can help easily with your French lesson 😉

Primary School

School Years: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: French, Bass Guitar, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Art