Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 26yrs

Daniela profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am friendly and bubbly, and have always had a passion for sports and children. I currently work in before and after school care and have 7 years of experience working with children. I worked for a swimming academy, dancing academy and a variety of preschools. I am looking at casual babysitting. I am also interested in Spanish as I speak English and Spanish. I hope to connect and speak with you soon.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/9/2022
    Expires On: 13/3/2027

Special Needs Experience

In my current job I work with many children that have special needs but no formal training.

Childcare Experience

I have work in before and after school for 2 and half years. I hold child protection as I am a responsible person. I have work in a swimming academy and in child care for 7 years.

Tutoring Experience

I have helped my younger sister with her homework and other children at the before and after school care centre I work at. I am fluent in Spanish and I am happy to teach Spanish.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish