Louise profile photo

Louise - 21yrs

Louise profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I love kids and over the years have developed a fair bit of experience with babysitting over the years. I finished school a few years ago and I am currently studying at university to be a primary school teacher. I look forward to meeting you and your children!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/10/2021
    Expires On: 24/3/2026

Childcare Experience

I am a before and after school care and vacation care educator who is studying a Bachelor of Primary Education with a specialisation in Early Childhood Education. have been looking after children since I was 13 years old and I have also completed work experience in a daycare where I spent a week caring for children aged 0-5. Working with children is my passion and something I really enjoy.

Tutoring Experience

Although I have not completed a lot of paid tutoring work, I am studying to be a primary teacher and would love to assist your children with any challenges they are facing in the classroom, as well as help them excel where they are already doing well.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths