Natasha profile photo

Natasha - 19

Natasha profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I have 4 years babysitting experience but have just moved cities to go to university. I have a WWC, can speak french and have experience with children with disabilities. I also spent 4 years as a kids party entertainer, handling 30+ kids at a time. I am willing to cook and clean and can’t wait to meet everyone!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/3/2020
    Expires On: 19/3/2024

Special Needs Experience

I was a buddy at Camp Sababa (camp for children with disabilities) and attended their courses.

Childcare Experience

I am comfortable with children of almost any age, but have more experience with kids aged 5+. What I find the most rewarding about working with children is finding the uniqueness in every child and developing a special bond.

Tutoring Experience

I have only been tutoring casually but I am passionate about teaching English, Art, society and culture and French. I a well-versed in the new HSC syllabus and recieved a 96.5 ATAR. I studied four units of English and am fluent in French.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, French, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts, French, Public Speaking & Debating