Stephanie profile photo

Stephanie - 26yrs

Stephanie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I'm a Bachelor of Education graduate (Early Childhood and Primary). I have experience working in Early Childhood centres, primary schools, and with high school aged children. I can offer both care (for any age) and tuition help if needed. Extra qualifications/training: Anaphylaxis trained. Child protection trained. First Aid Qualified. Youth Mental First Aid Qualified. Up to date Police Checks. Up to date Working with Children Checks.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/3/2021
    Expires On: 19/6/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting/nannying for the last 7 years with children of all ages. I have also working in various tuition settings (one-on-one and groups of 2-8) with children in grades 1 through to 10. I have worked in Early Childhood Centres for the past 4 years and have completed education placements in 2 Early Childhood Centres and 1 primary school. I am very comfortable working with children of all ages and can help with additional tasks such as homework/projects.

Tutoring Experience

I am a Primary School teacher and educational consultant. I have tutored for a range of ages and subjects, both for my own business and as a employee of tutoring hubs.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths