Weilin profile photo

Weilin - 23yrs

Weilin profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am currently studying my bachelor of early childhood education. If you’re looking for a patient and loving person to look after your child, please don’t hesitate to contact me! I am also fluent in Chinese (both mandarin and cantonese), fully vaccinated (covid + flu), completed asthma and anaphylaxis training and I drive. Also have long daycare/ kindy working experiences

Reviews

4 families and businesses in your area recommended Weilin...
"Weilin was lovely - the boys really warmed to her, said she was fun and made them feel relaxed. She arrived before the time to meet us and and ask questions. Would highly recommend her "
From Courtney - Summerhill
"Weilin was right on time and so lovely, she handled the boys (2&4) really well and they both enjoyed her company so much "
From Bridie - Arncliffe

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/7/2022
    Expires On: 14/7/2027

Childcare Experience

Bachelor degree in early childhood teaching + work experience. Have lots of experience with children from 6months to 12 years old

Tutoring Experience

I do Chinese and Maths tutoring. I’m also studying my teaching bachelor. I started tutoring since 2016; which is 8 years experience so far :) Chinese is my native language, so I can help children practice oral communication and improve reading and written as well. I also did maths extension 1 for my hsc

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths, Mandarin, Cantonese