arrow_back_iosEmma - 19

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onHornsby
1 Recommendations
Emma profile photo
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

hi mums and dads!!! I’m a recent school finisher (who is taking a gap year in 2019) and looking to save up for a 2 month trip to Europe with some friends! I have regular availability for baby sitting services and basic tutoring :)) looking forward to speaking with you!!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 17/12/2018
Expires On: 8/11/2023

Childcare Experience

I have regularly babysat for my neighbours for 3 years. They have a 4 year old girl and a 7 year old boy. I absolutely love being around kids as their creativity and individuality is something I think us as adults can always learn from!! I also have done regular sitting for a 14 year old girl as well as a 2 year old and 8 month old :))

Tutoring Experience

I have minimal tutoring experience however I have been commended by my fellow peers for my ability to explain and ensure understanding when teaching a concept

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Clarinet, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, PDHPE

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Emma
"Emma was fantastic very punctual and girls had a fun time with her and would like her back. "
From Merran - Normanhurst