Valentina profile photo

Valentina - 27yrs

Valentina profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

(ONLY OPEN TO WEEKENDs/NIGHTS as I have a full time job 😊) I’m Valentina (27) and I’m from Chile. I have a lot of experience with kids, starting from 10 months old. I’ve been in scout for 10 years, being in charge of kids from 5 - 15 years old. Here in Australia I’ve help families this past 5 years. Helping with kids from 1 year to 10 years old. I have had to cook for them, help with studies, nap times, read them stories and basically take care of them in all aspects. I’ve always been involved with kids and I am in australia because I want to save money and study clinical Psychology. I was tutor in chile and I’m able to teach/tutor in maths, sciences and spanish. I am an outgoing person, I like to do activities with kids such as painting, sculpting, dancing, cooking, etc ☺️. I am very calm and into meditation! I would love to teach your kids or yourself if you are up for it. I am looking for sporadically babysitting jobs as I currently have a full time job. I love to read and take walks, I love animals as well, so It won’t be a problem if you have one. I hope I can help you 😊.


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Valentina...
"Valentina is fantastic. She is very communicative with parents and was a welcome addition to our household. She was warm with our children and quickly formed a bond while still maintaining good discipline. "
From Natasha - Elizabeth Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/9/2019
    Expires On: 2/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I love kids, I’m here in Australia to gather some money and be able to achieve my dream, that is to study at uni In Chile I used to be a tutor I have a lot of experience in that so if you needed Someone also in that area, I’m the right person for you! I’m happy to meet you and have an interview :)

Tutoring Experience

I studied Civil Engineering for a year before coming to Australia. For over 2 years I was working with a tutoring company giving classes of Maths, science and spanish. Teaching is my passion.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Mathematics - Extension 2, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology, Earth Science, Spanish