Amy profile photo

Amy - 18yrs

Amy profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’m Amy, an 18-year-old with 3 years of awesome childcare experience. I’m excited to transition from traditional childcare to helping families privately. I can’t wait to bring my energy and love for kids into your home. Looking forward to meeting you all and having lots of fun with your little ones!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/6/2024
    Expires On: 20/9/2028

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for 3 years, gaining experience with kids of all ages—from infants to teenagers. I am comfortable and confident working with children at any stage of development, adapting my approach to meet their unique needs and personalities. What I find most rewarding about childcare is watching children grow and learn, seeing their smiles, and knowing I’ve contributed to their happiness and development. Whether it’s playing games, helping with homework, or just being a supportive presence, I love every aspect of caring for children.

Tutoring Experience

While I may not have extensive experience in tutoring, I am wholeheartedly committed to offering as much assistance as I can. My enthusiasm and dedication are boundless, and I am eager to learn and adapt to meet your needs. I believe that with patience, clear communication, and a collaborative approach, we can work together to achieve your learning goals effectively.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Standard, Visual Arts