Jenny profile photo

Jenny - 34yrs

Jenny profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Jenny Leon. ⭐ I would like to offer extra hands at home: ✅ I live in Hawthorn. ☑️ I have experience working as an Au Pair of two beautiful children (2 and 4 yo). ☑️ I have experience as nanny / babysitter with more kids around the area. I have references. ☑️ I have 8 years of experience as primary teacher in my country. ☑️I love handicrafts, games and different activities with kids: playing in the garden, singing, dancing, dressing up, story time. ☑️ I have experience as a cleaner, helping with the main chores such as deep cleaning, laundry, preparing snacks for the children, shopping, etc. ☑️ I love pets. I will be happy to help with them. ☑️ I have overseas driver licence. ❤️❤️About me❤️❤️ ☑️No smoker ☑️ I am caring, fun, trustworthy and reliable person🤗 ☑️ I am an active and happy woman. ☑️ My native language is Spanish, I can understand a little French and I am currently improving my English with my classes. ☑️ I am looking to work with schedules that I can make compatible with my studies. If you think we can match. I will be happy to meet you.  🌸🌸I‘m looking forward to hear you🤱👪🌸

Reviews

1 families and businesses in your area recommended Jenny...
"Just delightful and so good with all three kids together! Very impressed "
From Laura - Camberwell

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/12/2023
    Expires On: 26/1/2028

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 8 years where I helped them with their meals, making handicrafts, playing at the playground and teaching them. I have worked with kids of 3 to 8 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I have 8 years of experience as a teacher in my Country. I love teaching all subjects to primary kids.

Primary School

School Years: Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Maths, Spanish, Art