Georgie profile photo

Georgie - 20yrs

Georgie profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! I come from a big family and I have lots of really young siblings and cousins. I have been babysitting for a few years now. I also have my license and have at least one child’s seat in my car at all times. I have looked after kids of all ages and I am used to taking care of multiple kids at once. I look forward to meeting you and your kids!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/12/2023
    Expires On: 6/12/2028

Childcare Experience

I have siblings that are now 5 and 7 but I have been looking after them since they were born so I am very comfortable looking after young kids. I am also comfortable with babies. I have can look after multiple kids at once as I come from a very big family. The most important thing to me is keeping kids safe and I will always make sure this is the case while also ensuring that I am being entertaining and fun.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for a few years mostly in maths and science. I have also taught kids basic organisation skills, for example how to use their diary, how to study and how to stay on top of work. I have helped primary school kids with reading and writing homework as well. I am capable of helping with any primary school subjects or for kids that need help getting their homework done. I finished IB in 2021, obtaining an ATAR of 98.55. I can help kids study maths in year 11 and 12 and all other subjects up until year 10.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Chemistry, Business Management, IB - Psychology, French