Jasmine profile photo

Jasmine - 23

Jasmine profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I have many years of experience looking after children. I started babysitting when I was 14. I worked with a few local families and would go to their houses before and after school as well as weekends. I have worked with children from the ages of 8 months to 17 years. In 2019 I completed me certificate three in early childhood education and care, during this I have also been studying my bachelors in primary teaching. during the last few years I work with a family each holidays and look after their children. Through all of these experiences i have gained a lot of knowledge on all ages of children and how I can make a positive impact in their lives.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 31/8/2020
    Expires On: 25/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children since I was 14 years old. (Excluding my own siblings) I started my after school babysitting career when I was 14. Then continued that and weekend until I was about 17, as well as working another cause job. In my final year of school I took it upon myself to do some learning in local primary’s school and did some placement. After school I worked flat out for 12 months with 3 different families all in one day. These children ranged from 8 months to 8 years old. I gained a lot of experience with different foods and routines that each child has at this time. I then went off and undertook some study in Melbourne (teaching) in 2019 I attended tafe because I became interested in the early years and evade qualified with me certificate 3 in early years education and care. Since then I have gained a job with a new family and have worked with them every holidays, after and before school (2-3 days a week). Unfortunately for me that covid 19 Hit but still kept myself busy with some local families.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve had about 3 years worth of tutoring experience. Ranging from the ages of 7 to 15 years of age. I tutored some children through most of this covid year. And the past two years I have gone to other homes and helped children with basic literacy and unmatched as well and reading and arts.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing