Jasmine profile photo

Jasmine - 24

Jasmine profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello Parents! I am in the midst of my Certificate 4 in Education Support and will be doing my bachelor of education next year. I have a passion for working with children and am looking to work in the industry to boost my experience. I spent a year Au Pairing here as an Australian and have babysat throughout my young life. I also spent Thursday’s and Friday’s at work placement as a Teacher Aide (in training) at Holland Park High. I very much hope to be the right pick for you and your kiddos!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/11/2019
    Expires On: 16/7/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have previously spent 3 years volunteering at the Riding for the Disabled Association of Singapore where we work with kids of various mental and or physical disabilities while using horses as therapy. I’m well versed with ASD and ADD as well and feel very confident in my abilities. My current course also details a lot of strategies and things to consider with a variety of special needs individuals.

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children roughly around 4 years and am currently working towards becoming a teacher. I’m comfortable working with children and teens and have worked as a babysitter, Au Pair and leader/side walker at the Riding for the Disabled Association in Singapore.

Tutoring Experience

I’m passionate about Science, English, Art and Music. I would be happy to teach kids some basic guitar if they wanted. I’m here to help with homework and give support for assignments, but am not there to give them the answers, just support/rewording/reframing questions answered concepts. I can assist with school projects - but again I am not there to do the work for them! I can help students prepare for tests, organise flash cards or other learning tools they may prefer.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar, Singing, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, Creative Arts, Mandarin, Guitar, Recorder, Singing, Public Speaking & Debating