Kimberly profile photo

Kimberly - 22yrs

Kimberly profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hey parents! My name is Kim I am an Experienced and caring nanny with 5 years of hands-on experience and a natural knack for taking care of little ones. As the responsible older sibling of 5, I've honed my nurturing skills and developed a deep understanding of children's needs. I create a safe and engaging environment where kids can learn and grow while having fun. I'm skilled in meal preparation, organizing activities, and providing a structured routine. With a patient and compassionate approach, I foster positive relationships with children, encouraging their development and building their confidence. I'm adept at handling various age groups, from infants to school-aged kids. My commitment to safety, reliability, and open communication ensures peace of mind for both parents and children. I also have my Working With Children Check and Police Check. If you're looking for a trustworthy and dedicated nanny who will treat your little ones like family, I'd love to chat!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/8/2023
    Expires On: 28/4/2028

Childcare Experience

5 Years 2-15 Years old The most rewarding part of working with children is seeing their smiles and knowing that I've made a positive impact on their lives. It's amazing to witness their growth, both emotionally and intellectually, as they learn new things and reach important milestones. Building meaningful connections with them and being a source of support and guidance brings me so much joy. Being able to make a difference in their lives and contribute to their happiness and development is truly fulfilling. It's a privilege to be a part of their journey and watch them flourish. 🌟😊

Tutoring Experience

For my younger siblings I have tutored for roughly 10 years and the subjects I am best at would be English or any social or arts subjects which include music and drama. I love learning and studying.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Singing, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, Singing, Public Speaking & Debating