Maggie profile photo

Maggie - 20

Maggie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.92 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi there! My name is Maggie and I have just finished my first year in university studying filmmaking. I have been babysitting for 4 years within my neighborhood and enjoy spending time with kids. I am passionate about music, art, fashion and film and love to do anything creative. I am available over the summer to work full days and also available in the evenings. Feel free to get in touch☺️

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Maggie...
"Maggie was lovely. The kids cant wait to have her back. They did play up for her as she was someone new and the twins promised that next time they will be better as they were too excited to go to sleep :) We will definitely recommend and use Maggie again."
From Amanda - West Lakes
"Maggie was pleasant, all 3 children give her a 10/10 😊 looking forward to having her sit for us again."
From Deanna - Croydon Park
"Maggie is friendly, reliable, adaptable and the kids love her. "
From Mari - Fulham

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/12/2019
    Expires On: 9/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting within my neighborhood for 5 years. I am comfortable with looking after children from the ages between 3-14. Overall I love being around kids!

Tutoring Experience

I am passionate about English and literature and have assisted family in friends in essay writing and reading comprehension.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts