Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 33yrs

Daniela profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello parents. My name is Daniela, I love to work in the child care, I have experience as a nanny. I am from Colombia, I can speak two languages English and Spanish, I can teach Spanish to children if parents give me permission for that. I love playing with them and doing musical activities, among other things, I am studying a diploma about business and marketing, I have to go to study 2 days per week (Sat- Sun). I would like to help you if you give me opportunity.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Special Needs Experience

First Aid and CPR

Childcare Experience

I have experience 1 year ago as a nanny, I have worked with private family in Australia and Colombia, I like to help children in their homework,I like to make dynamic activities with the children such as: puzzle,plays with read, etc.

Tutoring Experience

I can give a private class to teach Portuguese and Spanish to children, as I am fluent in both.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Portuguese, Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: ESL (English), Portuguese, Spanish