Tara profile photo

Tara - 34

Tara profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hola! I’m a Wollongong based mother, documentary photographer, volunteer wildlife rescue carer & rehabilitator, currently undertaking studies in youth work. I have a lot of experience working with children, and would love to hear from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/11/2019
    Expires On: 10/1/2022

Childcare Experience

Being a mother to a beautiful 5 YO, I’m lucky to always be around children. I’ve cared for multiple children at a time over weekends etc, and am happy to provide references. Whilst still in school, I was a volunteer worker at a respite centre for Autistic children, and much more recently, spent a lot of time with school aged children (5+ through to high school) at community camps, operated through the Tasmanian Aboriginal Centre, where I worked as a photographer. I’m active, creative, love music, dance, poetry, reading, and am always inclusive.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve spent a lot of time with my Daughter, friends children & family members as a tutor/ mentor. Throughout this year, I have also attended my daughter’s school to assist her peers with reading. My favourite subjects are English, Art & History.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: Art, Typing