Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 20

Hannah profile photo
4.95 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Parent Reviews
20Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I am part way through my Bachelor of Fine Arts majoring in drama. I love kids and I have plenty of babysitting experience. I have a blue card and also my license so travel distance/time is not an issue (also happy to do pick ups and drop offs). I am responsible and reliable but also fun! I’m also happy to do some tutoring or teaching (can be discussed). I am very artsy and creative and always up for games!

Parent Reviews

8 families in your area recommended Hannah...
"Hannah was so warm and friendly. A great communicator and helpful. My girls loved her. Would highly reccomend and will be using her again for future babysitting."
From Bridget - Everton Hills
"Hanna's fantastic. Definately recommend her. My daughter loved Hannah's warm, engaging style. I'd book her again."
From Gillian - Albion
"Children really liked Hannah and were very calm when we got home. I would recommend her. "
From Marnie - Wooloowin
"Kids loved her, she played with them heaps. Punctual, friendly and highly recommended. "
From Carl - Grange
"Did a great job helping 3 active boys with their bed-time routine. Thanks Hannah!"
From Roger - Bardon
"Hannah is a lovely kind babysitter. I would definitely recommend her. "
From Caroline - Enoggerra
"Hannah was wonderful, my kids are asking when she can come again! "
From Gabrielle - Alderely
"Hannah was great and would be happy to recommend her :) "
From Sally - Ashgrove

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 4 years and am comfortable and have experience with ages 1 upwards. I love babysitting because I like interacting with children, taking them to the park, art gallery, or just staying home and playing games. I’ve got lots of young cousins and I’m considering teaching as a uni degree after I complete my Bachelor of Fine Arts Drama.

Tutoring Experience

I have experience helping kids with homework and have taught children to sing, do art, and read as part of my babysitting jobs. I have also been teaching my little cousins of 11 to play the guitar and sing. I am a high school graduate.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Bass Guitar, Guitar, Piano, Recorder, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Creative Arts, ESL (English), Bass Guitar, Guitar, Piano, Recorder, Singing, Music Theory