Bensu profile photo

Bensu - 30yrs

Bensu profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

As someone having a background in philosophy, I started to believe that nurturing childrens' curiosity is my next mission in life. That's why I decided to become a diploma qualified educator. Personally, I am a very fun-loving and caring person. I'd like to cook healthy food since I believe that a healthy diet means healthy minds. I'm also a socially active person. I love cycling and doing many other sports. Besides physical activities, I've been playing guitar since 13 years. I'd happily introduce a musical instrument to your kids and make them engage with music. Please send me a message if you would like to hear more details about me. All the best, Bensu


5 families and businesses in your area recommended Bensu...
"Bensu was great, helped us over the school holidays. Listened to how we needed her to engage with the kids and got them out of the house each afternoon. Would happily use again"
From Portia - Maroubra
"Bensu was great with my baby and toddler. She dealt with all their crying and tantrums so well and never gave up trying to distract and play with them. Thank you Bensu! "
From Mira - Chifley
"Thank you Benzu, our kids loved being looked after by you, your care and attention is amazing "
From Frances - Maroubra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Graduate Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/3/2020
    Expires On: 19/2/2025

Childcare Experience

I've been looking after children who are in age group 2-5. Also, I have experience teaching guitar to children between 7 and 10 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I don't have any experience in Australia with home tutoring; however, I used to be a guitar instructor in my home country. I would be happy to introduce a musical instrument to your children :)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Guitar