Barsha profile photo

Barsha - 27yrs

Barsha profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, My name is Barsha, and I reside in Enfield. I have extensive experience working with children ranging from newborns to 11 years old. With seven years in childcare and five years specifically dedicated to nannying, I bring a wealth of expertise and a genuine passion for nurturing young minds. With 6 years of dedicated nanny experience, specializing in caring for children with ADHD, autism, and cerebral palsy, I bring a wealth of knowledge and compassion to every family I work with. My journey began with babysitting an 11-year-old with cerebral palsy, where I learned the importance of patience, understanding, and adaptability. Transitioning into professional childcare, I spent 7 years nurturing young minds in environments tailored to their developmental needs, focusing on ages 0-5 If my profile suits your requirements, please feel free to contact me at 0449944937. I am eager to discuss the next steps further. Thank you! Barsha


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/3/2024
    Expires On: 23/7/2024

Special Needs Experience

I worked with children who is Autistic, Adhd on different levels, and children with cerebral palsy.

Childcare Experience

I have been working in childcare for past 7 years. Worked with the age group of 0- 5 years in childcare setting. I started nannying past 5 years where ai specialise in takimg care of children in needs and new borns. My nannying age group was 0-11 years old.

Tutoring Experience

Did tutoring for year 1,2 and year 4. As part of nannying I did help with school homework and assignments.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art