Maylen profile photo

Maylen - 26yrs

Maylen profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

With eight years of taking care of children experience under my belt, I'm all about being friendly, sensitive, and flexible. Growing up with a younger brother and sister gave me a crash course in sibling care and nurturing, so I've got firsthand insight into what it takes. I love creating a warm and supportive environment for kids, helping them grow and develop while keeping them safe and happy. I'm ready and excited to bring my skills to the table and give your little ones all the love and attention they need.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/4/2024
    Expires On: 20/4/2029

Childcare Experience

I have you been looking after children for 9 years. I am most comfortable with 3 months old baby up to 14 years old children Making sure the child is feeling safe, calm and good is what I find of childcare the most rewarding

Tutoring Experience

I am passionate about coding, maths and arts. I have a bachelors degree in IT and I have taught my siblings and some people at work about a topic.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Spanish, Art, Coding

High School

School Years: Year 10
Subjects: Mathematics - General, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Design & Technology, Computing, Informatics, Information & Communication Technology, Information Technology, Software Development, Technology, IELTS (English), Spanish, Coding