Ella profile photo

Ella - 23yrs

Ella profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads I am 23 years old and extremely excited to help out your family by being a patient responsible yet fun nanny. I am currently studying primary school teaching at the Australian Catholic University. I have been a lifesaver for over 5 years and an age manager for 3. I hold my wwcc , police check and first aid certificates. I currently work at an after school care where I’m responsible for many children. I am heaps of fun and love making up new activities depending on the child’s interests and adore spending time making them happy.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/2/2021
    Expires On: 16/2/2026

Childcare Experience

I have babysitted several family friends both in the afternoons and night times. I do have two younger siblings so I know how younger kids can behave but I manage to always settle them down I adore kids and love playing outdoors and keep them entertained

Tutoring Experience

I started off by tutoring my sister and through word of mouth quickly helped out many of her friends through school. I now study primary school teaching and help many siblings of those that I taught. I have patience and love to help children learn.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, PDHPE, Public Speaking & Debating