Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 21yrs

Charlotte profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I’m looking to help out with babysitting or after-school care so feel free to chat! I love working with kids and have been for a few years now! I have my own car so happy to drive to wherever you are. Looking forward to meeting you and giving a helping hand! 😊 References on request

Reviews

8 families and businesses in your area recommended Charlotte...
"Charlotte was fantastic to work with. She responded to all communications promptly and our son had a wonderful night playing games, watching a movie and drawing together. She is trustworthy, reliable and we can't wait to have her back on our next night out 😃😃😃"
From Beck - Croydon
"Thanks Charlotte, you’re very polite, kind to my kids and they had lots of fun with you."
From Vanessa - Park Orchards

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/5/2023
    Expires On: 8/5/2028

Childcare Experience

I’ve been volunteering at my local church’s Kinder Team for 5 years now, and have been looking to branch out! Happy to help out with homework and study, while also having fun! Feel free to ask any questions if you would like to know more!

Tutoring Experience

Currently in my second year of Uni, studying Biology. I really enjoy Maths and Science and getting to help others gain confidence in their abilities in study!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Biology