Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 31yrs

Sarah profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Sarah, I am a 31 year old female who is passionate about working with children. I have a Bachelor and Masters in Early Childhood Education covering children from birth to age 12. I have vast experience working with children as a qualified Early Childhood Teacher in Schools and as a private nanny. I have an up-to date Senior First Aid Certificate, current knowledge on child development, experience working with neurodiverse children and experience with twins. I strive to bring out the best in all children I have the pleasure of working with. I enjoy games, craft, cooking, sport, singing and rhymes, stories (with character voices) and lots of other things. I would love to meet you and your little ones as your next family babysitter. Thanks, Sarah.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Tertiary Education Diploma
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Masters
  • First Aid
  • Advanced First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/4/2024
    Expires On: 20/6/2026

Special Needs Experience

As an experienced teacher, I have undergone specialist training to support neurodivergent learners.

Childcare Experience

I’ve worked with children for over 10 years. I love learning through play, story time and sharing everyday moments of joy.

Tutoring Experience

A focus on phonics and reading intervention, early development of literacy and numeracy skills - alongside building confidence.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths