Georgina profile photo

Georgina - 54yrs

Georgina profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi, I am a nanny and the mother of two boys. So I have lots of experience with kids. I have looked after kids of all ages, and I’m great with homework! I’m on a social work placement until October so I have limited availability until I finish.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Georgina...
"Georgie was excellent with my two young boys. My 3 year old had a great time playing LEGO and other games and reading. So much so that he has been asking when is Georgie coming back to play with him. Georgie has two school aged children herself so is very relatable with children. Would love to have Georgie back again "
From Renee - Neutral Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/2/2020
    Expires On: 18/9/2024

Childcare Experience

I have looked after kids for 30 years on and off from newborns to teens. I am happy to do most jobs and don’t mind doing light housekeeping.

Tutoring Experience

I am a lawyer with tertiary English study and I’ve helped primary children with reading, maths and English.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts