Nisalma profile photo

Nisalma - 20yrs

Nisalma profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents! i'm currently undergoing a bachelor of nursing at Monash University. I would describe myself as bubbly, open minded, charismatic and very passionate about working with children! I am currently a swim instructor and have taught infants to adults, and absolutely love what I do. I have a year worth of experience as a maths and english teacher at kumon officer and have taught kids from pre-kinder age to high school age. Im capable of helping out with school homework and tutoring. I also have over 2 years of general work experience through working in fast food (KFC), call centre for Link Group and retail team member at Lovisa. I hold an employee working with children check, first aid certificate and have undergone a police check. I also hold a probationary 2 drivers licence and have my own car. Looking forward to hearing back!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/1/2024
    Expires On: 24/10/2027

Childcare Experience

I love working with children! I think watching them grow and learn are one of the most rewarding experiences one could have. I have only started babysitting recently but I absolutely love it! Im a very outgoing and energetic person and I love spending time with children and making it as fun and enjoyable for them. I have experience working with children for 2 years now as a maths and English teach and as a swim instructor.

Tutoring Experience

I have a year worth of experience as a Maths and English tutor at kumon officer. I’ve taught children from Preminger age to high school age and I absolutely loved it!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: Mathematics - General