Sachiko profile photo

Sachiko - 31yrs

Sachiko profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents! I am Sachi from Japan. I have many years of experience working with children at nursery school and also private babysitting in Japan and Germany. I worked with 0-5 years old and diverse range of children. I work at outside school hours care as an educator occasionally here in Australia as well.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/5/2023
    Expires On: 5/4/2028

Special Needs Experience

As I was working in a nursery school as full time employee in Japan, I have trained and worked for kids with special needs.

Childcare Experience

I have worked as an Au Pair in Germany which was my first job working for children. I did internship at forest kindergarten at the same time there. I worked at kindergarten and nursery school in Japan aged from 4 month old to 6 years old so I am pretty confident with any age in between. I also worked as babysitter for primary students when I was in a college. I am currently working as an educator during school holidays here, in Australia. Still studying Early childhood education at online Uni for further development.

Tutoring Experience

I used to teach English for primary students at theatre acting school in Japan and also Japanese for children having Japanese background in South Korea as a part time teacher. I am really into Japanese traditional/old folk tails and will love to read books together. Using my experiences learning new languages(Korean, German and English) I am able to help children to learn language using a lot of materials.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Japanese