Camila profile photo

Camila - 34yrs

Camila profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Mums and Dads My name is Camila, I am an international student from Brazil looking for Nanny/Babysitter/Tutor opportunity. I am a capable and patient person with a good sense of humor and experience with Babies, Toddlers and young Children. I grew up in a big family with 2 younger brothers and a younger sister, so I have many years of experience looking after children and a large knowledge of all stages of Child development. I also got experience as a volunteer english teacher in a non- profit organization in Brazil called (Citi- Esperança) where I taught elementary English students in a class with around 11 children/Teenager. I love books, arts, photography, drawing, painting and games. I am looking for a nice and special family to help looking after their kids. I looking forward to meeting you.😊

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/4/2020
    Expires On: 16/4/2025

Childcare Experience

I've been looking after children for many year as well as I am the older sister of a family with 4 children's. I am very interested in taking care of Toddlers and preschool Children.

Tutoring Experience

Hello Families! My name is Camila I am an international student with experience in teaching English in my country as private teacher and volunteer english teacher for the basic levels. I have a big passion to help and teach kids and young adults, I also have experience in helping my friends and families in their homework and school activities.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Portuguese, Art