Emily profile photo

Emily - 19

Emily profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am currently studying a nursing degree at university. I am pursing a career in Paediatrics or Neonatal Nursing due to my love for working with children. I have a few references from previous babysitting jobs if required. I also have a valid working with children check and a first aid certificate. I have my own car that has a 5 star safety rating and I am currently on my green P’s with no accidents or incidents. I also have previous experience driving around young children from 2 jobs. I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old (started as a Mother's Helper until 12 years old). I have cared for children as young as 4 months old and have experience in child education through a high school course and during work experience at a preschool.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Silver
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/11/2020
    Expires On: 12/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for about 7 years now, although only as a nanny for 3-4 years. I love working with children because every child is different and they always find a way to make you smile and laugh no matter what. I am pursuing a future career in paediatric or neonatal nursing.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored primary school students for 2 years and have homeschooled children during the Coronavirus.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths