Chiara profile photo

Chiara - 23

Chiara profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi lovely families! I’m an Italian demi pair living in Castle Hill and searching for extra work in my free time :) I love spending time with children and would love to meet yours!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been looking after children for a long time when I was in Italy, plus I have two little step brothers (5 and 1 year old!!) and I often looked after them. I’ve been here in Sydney for 3 months now and I’ve been working as an au pair for the past 2 months, looking after two little girls aged 6 and 8 with before and after school care: preparing lunchboxes, walking them to school, helping them with homework, waking them to their sport activities, and of course playing and reading lots of books :)!!

    Tutoring Experience

    I’ve been home tutoring for a year in Italy. I helped year 3 kids with their English homework. And I got IELTS (overall score: 7) last year!

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Italian, Spanish

    High School

    School Years: Year 7
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Business & Technology, Business Studies, IELTS (English), German, Italian, Spanish