Shangjin profile photo

Shangjin - 18yrs

Shangjin profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I'm currently a student at the University of Melbourne and have grown up caring for my younger siblings and their friends, so I bring years of babysitting experience to the table! I'm skilled in various activities, including cooking, tennis, badminton, swimming, and simple art projects, which I'm eager to share with your children. As a familiar face around the neighborhood, I'm excited about the possibility of meeting more families and providing fun, reliable care. Looking forward to connecting with you soon!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/5/2024
    Expires On: 21/5/2028

Childcare Experience

Hello, I am a college student looking for a part-time job. I have a 7 year old sister and 11 year old brother, and when my parents have something, I have been taking care of my brothers and sisters alone since I was in primary school. I often help my brother and sister with their studies when I'm at home. During the holidays, my family's meals are all done by myself. I hope you'll give me the chance to help.

Tutoring Experience

I don't have any experience with tutors, but at home, I often teach my younger siblings their homework and supervise their studies

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Mandarin