Amelia profile photo

Amelia - 27yrs

Amelia profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I am a local Primary School Teacher with experience working kindergarten to Year 6. I currently work full time on Year 1 but am looking for some extra cash by doing some casual babysitting after school and on weekends and primary aged tutoring. Comfortable/ experienced babysitting children 3 years +

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/3/2023
    Expires On: 25/2/2026

Special Needs Experience

Experience working with children with ASD and ADHD, sensory needs, ODD and allergies.

Childcare Experience

I have been a Primary Teacher for 5 years now, before this I worked in Before and After School care with Primary Aged children for many years. I have some experience with under 4 year olds through babysitting my younger family members. My speciality is K-6.

Tutoring Experience

I am a qualified primary teacher who specialises in K-2 phonics and learning to read. I have previously run homework club in after school programs for many kids.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing