Cindy profile photo

Cindy - 28yrs

Cindy profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Moms and Dads, I have over 10 years of experience working as a nanny with kids of all ages. I love what I do and am very passionate about children. I have a current Police Check, Working with Children's Check and Children's First Aid certification. I am looking to work as a nanny in the North Shore area, as I have recently moved to the area and would love to work closer to home. I am 28 years old and am originally from Germany and have been living and working in Australia for the last 7 years. I developed a love for kids at an early age as I was always surrounded by little ones. I have always felt that I’ve had a unique connection with children and a nurturing heart to care for them. I can easily see and foster a safe environment for different ages and personalities. I recognise that not every kid is the same and needs a place to be themselves. If I nanny for you I am committed to providing the best care and space for your kids to be safe and flourish. It is my belief that all children should feel loved, excepted and valued and I’d do my best to make this a reality while I care for your kids. Looking forward hearing from you. My number is +61474254136 Cindy xx


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Cert IV - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • Advanced First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/12/2023
    Expires On: 7/6/2028

Special Needs Experience

I had the privilege of working in a Preschool with specials need for two month and also served in kids ministry for special needs kids in my church.

Childcare Experience

I have over a decade of experience working as a nanny with kids of all ages. I have worked mainly with children ranging from 10 week to 6 years. I love what I do and am very passionate about children.

Tutoring Experience

I have started home tutoring in Germany a few years ago. I am passionate about Maths & Art and can also teach German if needed.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths, German, Art