Imelda profile photo

Imelda - 24yrs

Imelda profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mummies and Daddies! I am a Uni student who’s looking for some extra money while having fun with your lil loved one! I have so many nieces and nephews, who i used to live with, so i know how to change nappies and put babies to sleep. I love playing with kids and love to take care of them :) and i love pets too!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Imelda...
"Imelda is so good with the kids, kids kept asking when we will have her again. She’s punctual, very kind and flexible. We would recommend her and will definitely ask her service in the future. "
From Nenny - Lane Cove West
"Imelda was lovely and my son adored her. I would recommend her to anyone. "
From Kirilee - Drummoyne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/3/2019
    Expires On: 5/3/2024

Childcare Experience

i’ve always been surrounded by kiddos, as i have a lot of family members who have babies. I would always come to their place and play with the kids and babysit them.

Tutoring Experience

I like History, Arts, Social and languages. I also often help my nephews and nieces with their homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Indonesean, Art, Typing