Ciara profile photo

Ciara - 24yrs

Ciara profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! I am a friendly, kind and bubbly person and enjoys communicating and engaging with children. I have had experience with babysitting primary school/kindergarten aged kids before and have only had positive encounters. I would love to babysit/nanny your children! I am a uni student with plenty of spare time and looking for work! I have a first aid cert, WWCC and my own car. I am able to do full days of babysitting during the summer holidays!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/6/2023
    Expires On: 29/6/2028

Childcare Experience

I have babysitting experience since I was 14. I have previously babysat for children from 14 months along with kids up to 12 years old. I babysit in my local area (Bayside) and am happy to drive further now as I have my driving license! I have only had positive experience babysitting, therefore I am only keen for more families to meet!

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored primary school aged kids for over 3 years and helped my current nannying family intensively over the two years of online schooling during COVID. I have also volunteered as a tutor for kids from refugee backgrounds for 2 years when I was in high school.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English - Advanced, History - Extension, Legal Studies, Italian, Guitar