Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 18yrs

Charlotte profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents! I am eighteen years old, I grew up with a younger brother and love for children. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and have recently started tutoring. I am a high achiever with a strong belief in a holistic education if that is what you are looking for I am your person 😊

Reviews

3 families and businesses in your area recommended Charlotte...
"Charlotte was wonderful in looking after our 14-month-old son with only a couple of day's notice. She has a lot of experience looking after children of a similar age and was wonderful with him, quickly and confidently looking after him. Will absolutely hire her again"
From Cheyne - Fitzroy North

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/5/2024
    Expires On: 16/4/2029

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children on and off for four years now. Ranging from 11 months to 14 years. I feel confident working with children above and below this age range as I am very caring and a quick learner. I also feel confident in assisting children with mental health problems and mild learning disabilities.

Tutoring Experience

I have only just started paid tutoring, but I tutored my little brother for a young age and it is something I have always found very rewarding.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Biology, Earth Science, Senior Science, Design & Technology