Johanna profile photo

Johanna - 33

Johanna profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I arrived a year ago in Asutralia with the challenge of studying English for my development as a professional, in that job search I focused on working with children since I like and help me to practice English. I am honest, respectful and eager to work. I worked as a volunteer a few years ago in a foundation for children with terminal illnesses and i worked in a kinder garden.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Johanna...
"A great nany! She really enjoys playing with the kids, and the kids with her."
From Miguel - Bulimba

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been taking care of children for as long as I can remember, because I take care of my brothers (I am the older sister) and for more than two years I was a volunteer of a foundation of children with terminal illnesses. I can take care of children of all ages, since I like to do it. for me every Child is like they are my brothers

    Tutoring Experience

    In my country I am a professional and for this reason, I have skills with numbers, geography, writing and science

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish