Tristan profile photo

Tristan - 22

Tristan profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello there! I am young working lady who recently moved to Australia from South Africa in the search for greener pastures. I have a Bachelors Degree in Education, more specifically in Senior/FET majoring in Business, Humanities and Guidance Counselling and Support Learning. I have gained a vast amount of experience dealing with children, in many different contexts. I would love an opportunity to get to know you and your family, so please get in touch!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/3/2020
    Expires On: 10/2/2025

Childcare Experience

Throughout the duration of my studies I completed various teaching practicals which entailed in-depth involvement in school curriculum, sports as well as tutoring. While working within private and public school sectors I also had an opportunity to volunteer as a tutor for children placed in Bramely Children’s’ Home which allowed me to work in highly fragile and sensitive circumstances that have later been beneficial in my approach to my learners, parents and family dynamics.

Tutoring Experience

I am a qualified secondary teacher, who majored in Business Studies, Humanities as well as Guidance Counselling and Supported Learning. I have had the opportunity to work in many schools, with many diverse backgrounds.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Humanities, Business & Technology, ESL (English), IELTS (English)