Niamh profile photo

Niamh - 28yrs

Niamh profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Mums and Dad, I have completed a level 8 degree in Social Care. I have experience in elderly, disability, homeless sector . I have experience working with children in playschool. I also worked with children in breakfast and homework club. I regularly babysit and really enjoy it.


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Niamh...
"Niamh has been a wonderful help for our family. She is lovely, shows initiative, is a great communicator and her kind personality is obvious from the outset, with our children warming to her immediately. "
From Natalie - Brighton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/2/2024
    Expires On: 26/2/2029

Special Needs Experience

I have completed four year bachelor's degree in social care. From this course I have worked in many different areas - disability, elderly homelessness. I have training in special needs care and experience working in day centres, residential living and independent living units with people with disabilities

Childcare Experience

I have completed four year degree in social care. I have worked in a childcare centre. I have worked in southhill school completion program with vulnerable children assisting with breakfast and homework club. I have been babysitting for 7 years.

Tutoring Experience

I have supported children with homework in the southhill school completion program. Assisted with reading, writing and maths. Completed a art project with the class.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art