Victoria profile photo

Victoria - 18yrs

Victoria profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hey parents/ guardians, I am currently a student and a trained ndis support worker at the moment, I love helping kids and actively volunteer at the local primary school. I grew up with two younger sisters so I have constantly been surrounded with those younger than me, needing assistance. Looking forward to hearing from you!!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/11/2023
    Expires On: 16/10/2028

Special Needs Experience

NDIS worker, disability support work, working for angel care NDIS programs at the moment and privately tutor adults with intellectual disability

Childcare Experience

I find the relationship I build with children the most rewarding about babysitting. I have experience with local families from the ages of 4-10

Tutoring Experience

I was a straight A year 12 literature student, with a bit of experience in English tutoring. I read to children as a volunteer at local primary schools and can help with primary school maths. I have a passion for visual arts, I have been exhibited and commissioned for my work

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Legal Studies, Visual Arts, Public Speaking & Debating