Ma Venis profile photo

Ma Venis - 29yrs

Ma Venis profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum and Dad! Experienced and loved kids very much. I have a Working With Children’s Check. I have my own car and i’m using my international license to drive and i’ve been driving for over 5 yrs now. Growing up in a big family gives me many years of experience in looking after children. I have one younger sister who’s 8 yrs of age, 2 nephews and a niece that I used to look after. I have a passion for giving care to children. I also love to cook, so i can definitely prepare a delicious healthy meal for the kids if needed. ☺️


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/3/2020
    Expires On: 18/2/2025

Special Needs Experience

First Aid Training, Providing an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting.

Childcare Experience

I used to look after my little sister, nephews and niece way back home. In sydney, i use to work as a nanny or baby sitting. And currently doing volunteer work at Happy Faces Learning Centre. More than 5 years.

Tutoring Experience

I had a degree in Bachelor in Education major in Math. I love Math and Science, and i am capable and have tutored to children this subject.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing