Jaimie profile photo

Jaimie - 25yrs

Jaimie profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I would absolutely love to lend a helping hand to care for your child/children when you need. I am friendly and entheusiatic and love to entertain children, assist them with any homework/tutoring and help with any household chores to make it easier for when you arrive home! I have my CPR, First Aid certifications and my Working With Children Check. I have also previously worked at a childcare centre and thoroughly enjoyed it. I am a qualified vet nurse as well so if you have animals, that is never an issue! I am very flexible with working hours and am willing to work during both the week and weekends. I am looking forward to hearing from you!


3 families and businesses in your area recommended Jaimie...
"“Jamie was really nice!” Says munchkin. She was all smiles and engaged easily with our boys. The kitchen was tidy, boys asleep and found other ways to be helpful around the place. Definitely recommend Jaime"
From Michelle - Avalon Beach

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/4/2022
    Expires On: 20/4/2027

Childcare Experience

I am very comfortable with children and enjoy their company. I have had previous experience with babysitting and thoroughly enjoyed it. I have worked at a child care centre and have also done previous voluntary work at my local church with 'kids clubs'.

Tutoring Experience

I am capable to teach primary school student with any subject. I love to interact and make learning as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths