Putri profile photo

Putri - 30yrs

Putri profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an Indonesian woman who has spent the last 12 months working as an Indonesian Language Assistant in a Victorian primary school and a high school. I am doing my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care towards to Diploma. I am really passionate about children. I love to being around children and enjoying my time.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 31/1/2023
    Expires On: 6/2/2027

Childcare Experience

Hello families, my name is Putri or you can call me Patricia if it’s easier 😊 I am a 29 year old woman, have been working in education sector for 8 years+! For the last 4 years I’ve spent my days educating children at one of the biggest childcare centres in Melbourne. I was assigned as a Lead Educator for Toddlers room and now for Nursery room. I enjoyed my everyday’s life nurturing, providing care, and educate them. We are always having so much fun with meaningful activities. Before and after childcare’s life (in 2022 I was back again to teach Indonesian from Primary to VCE levels) I was a teacher assistant for Primary and Secondary schools (Incl. VCE) to teach Bahasa Indonesia. Yes, my background is Indonesian! That means I also hold Bachelor of Education and a qualified teacher. I have my current and updated First Aid (HLTAID012-Childcare Level), CPR, Food Safety, Safe Sleeping, and Child Protection certificates. For additional information, I am also fully vaccinated. My so called typical work is that I would provide parents and families with updates information including photos, activities, sleep time and basically everything that will make parents feel at ease. I am very professional and chill at the same time. Easy to be left with short information and easily to warm up and engage quickly with children and families. I look forward to meet your family and hope to hear from you soon.

Tutoring Experience

When I was at Uni, there were Korean students who studied Indonesian Language and I became their tutor in about 6 months. This skill brought me to Australia to became an Indonesian Language Assistant for primary school and high school aged in Castlemaine, Victoria.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Indonesean

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Business & Technology, Economics, Indonesean, Singing